PRESSE
Les Echos
Wednesday, November 26th 2014
Article Marion Kindermann

« ArtForce, founded by Suzanna Flammarion de Bokaÿ aims at reach each individual’s emotional intelligence to trigger new mindsets.” She uses metaphors and analogies to decrypt core issues that firms encounter. Art collector herself, “she guarantees participants a better understanding of themselves, of others and each individual’s place in the company. Cartier, Bolloré, Swatch, Le Meurice, L’Oréal or Orange have already placed their trust in her. »
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS
They talk about their experience with us...

Frédéric Sanchez
Executive Board President of Fives Group and MEDEF International President
« I am convinced that is though opening new horizons, focuses and understanding of each and everyone, by compelling individuals to confront themselves to different universes (professional, intellectual, emotional…) which have ab initio no connection with each other, that we are able to stimulate their curiosity and creativity. We are building a long lasting relationship between Fives and ArtForce. (…) We will integrate these interventions to the group’s training structure. »

Marie-Hélène Straus
Chief Offi cier Strategy & Innovation Chalhoub Group (Distribution Luxe Moyen-Orient)
« ArtForce has always shown a perfect understanding of our requests and offers, rightly so, tailored interventions with remarkable experts. »

Sophie Sadeler
Colas Head of Communications
« Everyone is grateful for this exceptional day. Solon SMITH took over everyone’s hearts and minds and each one of us is leaving with plenty of ideas for future progress. The evening venue was greatly appreciated as well. Both animators were lively and spirited, they managed to captivate the entire team. »

Verbatim CLIPS
Fives Directors of Subsidiaries Seminar
« Clips and their preparation allowed each and everyone to unveil their personality and understand more thoroughly the way we have to present ourselves.” “Clips enabled us to go beyond expectations and have created a real class spirit.” “Clips were excellent ! They bring individuals incredibly closer to one another. »

Verbatim Séminaire LEADERSHIP
Directeurs des filiales Fives
« The seminar was extremely coherent, each intervention was completed by the next, with excellent speakers. The unconventional comparative approach was fascinating.” “These interventions were particularly striking and pertinent for someone working in international trade like me”. “The workshop was efficient and essential in allowing to take a step back. The conferences as a whole truly allow to capture a global perception of different leadership methods.” “The keynote conference on geopolitics brought some new insights on the decision-making process and ways to engage others. »

PRESSE
Les Echos
Mercredi 26 novembre 2014
Article Marion Kindermann

« ArtForce créé par Suzanna Flammarion de Bokaÿ vise aussi « à toucher la dimension émotionnelle de chacun » pour susciter « de nouvelles postures mentales ». Elle se sert de la métaphore ou de l’analogie pour décrypter les questions rencontrées par les organisations.
Cette collectionneuse promet aux participants « une meilleure connaissance de soi-même, des autres et du rôle de chacun dans l’entreprise». Cartier, Bolloré, Swatch, Le Meurice, L’Oréal ou Orange lui ont déjà fait confiance. »
TEMOIGNAGES
Ils parlent de nous...

Frédéric Sanchez
Président du directoire du groupe Fives et Président de MEDEF International
« Je suis convaincu que c’est en ouvrant les horizons et les centres d’intérêt et de réflêxion des uns et des autres, en obligeant les individus à se confronter à des mondes (professionnels, intellectuels, émotionnels…) qu’à priori rien ne rapproche, que l’on stimule leur curiosité et leur créativité. Nous allons bâtir une relation pérenne entre Fives et ArtForce. (…) Nous intègrerons ces interventions au plan de formation groupe. »

Marie-Hélène Straus
Chief Officier Strategy & Innovation Chalhoub Group (Distribution Luxe Moyen-Orient)
« ArtForce a toujours fait preuve d'une parfaite compréhension de nos demandes et propose à juste titre des interventions sur mesure avec des intervenants de très haut niveau. »

Sophie Sadeler
Directrice de la Communication du groupe Colas.
« Tout le monde vous remercie chaleureusement pour la formidable journée passée en votre compagnie. Solon SMITH a conquis tout le monde et chacun repart avec plein d’idées de progrès dans la tête. La soirée a également remporté un grand succès. Les deux animatrices étaient pleines de vie et elles ont su captiver toute l’équipe. »

Verbatim CLIPS
Séminaire Directeurs des filiales Fives
« Les Clips et leur préparation ont permis à chacun de se dévoiler et de mieux comprendre l’importance de la manière dont nous nous présentons. » « Les Clips permettent de se dépasser et de créer un vrai esprit de promo. » « Les Clips : Excellent ! Permet de rapprocher incroyablement les personnes. »

Verbatim Séminaire LEADERSHIP
Directeurs des filiales Fives
« Des interventions très complémentaires, le séminaire était très cohérent, avec d’excellents intervenants. L’approche décalée était passionnante. » « Interventions particulièrement percutantes pour moi qui travaille dans l’export ! » « L’atelier est efficace et permet de prendre du recul sur les évènements. L’ensemble des conférences permet une vision globale des différents modes de leadership. » « Geopolitics brings me some new views on the way to decide and the way to approach others. »